HOLIDAY DATES FOR 2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

School re-opens Wednesday 2nd September 2020 School closes Friday 23rd October
Half term – Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
School re-opens Tuesday 3rd November 2020 School closes Friday 18th December at 1.30pm
PLEASE NOTE: School will be CLOSED for INSET training on Monday 2nd NOVEMBER
Christmas Holiday –Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2021

SPRING TERM 2021

School re-opens Monday 4th January 2021 School closes Friday 12th February
Half term – Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
School re-opens Tuesday 23rd February 2021 School closes Thursday 1st April
PLEASE NOTE: School will be CLOSED for INSET training on Monday 22nd FEBRUARY
Easter Holiday – Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April

SUMMER TERM 2021

School re-opens Monday 19th April 2021
(May Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May)
School closes Friday 21st May
Half term – Monday 24th May – Friday 4th June 2021
School re-opens Monday 7th June 2021 School closes Monday 26th July
Summer break – Tuesday 27th July – return to school 2021/22 date to be confirmed

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 1st September 20
Monday 2nd November 20
Monday 22nd February 21 

 

 

HOLIDAY DATES FOR 2021-22 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

School re-opens Thursday 2nd September 2021

School closes Friday 22nd October 2021

Half term holiday Monday 25th October 2021-Friday 29th October 2021

 

PLEASE NOTE: Monday 1st November 2021 is an INSET day

 

School re-opens Tuesday 2nd November 2021

School closes Friday 17th December 2021 at 1.30pm

 

Christmas holiday Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

 

PLEASE NOTE: Tuesday 4th January 2022 is an INSET day

 

SPRING TERM 2022

School re-opens Wednesday 5th January 2022

School closes Friday 18th February 2022

Half term holiday Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022

 

PLEASE NOTE: Monday 28th February 2022 is an INSET day

 

School re-opens Tuesday 1st March 2022

School closes Friday 8th April 2022

 

Easter holiday Monday 11th April 2022 – Friday  22nd April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

School re-opens Monday 25th April 2022

(May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022)

School closes Friday 27th May 2022

 

Half term holiday Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 10th June 2022

 

PLEASE NOTE: Monday 13th  June 2022 is an INSET day

School re-opens Tuesday 14th June 2022

School closes Wednesday 27th July

 

INSET DAYS

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

Monday 13th June 2022