HOLIDAY DATES FOR 2018-19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

School re-opens Tuesday 4th September 2018 School closes Friday 26th October
Half term – Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November
School re-opens Monday 5th November 2018 School closes Friday 21st December at 1.30pm
PLEASE NOTE: School will be CLOSED for INSET training on FRIDAY 30th NOVEMBER
Christmas Holiday –Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January 2019

SPRING TERM 2019

School re-opens Monday 7th January 2019 School closes Thursday 14th February
Half term – Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
School re-opens Monday 25th February 2019 School closes Friday 5th April
Easter Holiday – Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April

SUMMER TERM 2019

School re-opens Tuesday 23rd April 2019
(May Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May)
School closes Friday 24th May
Half term – Monday 27th May – Friday 7th June 2019
School re-opens Monday 10th June 2019 School closes Friday 26th
Summer break – Monday 29th July – return to school 2019/20 date to be confirmed

INSET DAYS

Monday 3rd September 18
Friday 30th November 18
Friday 15th February 19

PLEASE NOTE: These holiday dates vary slightly from the Tameside Council dates as listed on the council website.

© Copyright 2018 Oakfield Primary School